Wake Up to a New Morning with us. Use code WAKEMEUP to get flat 45% off. | Cash On Delivery available now PAN India.
We are now delivering within 48 hours in Gurgaon, Noida & Delhi NCR.
Get a chance to Win Free Pillow on your first purchase!

Wakeup Orthopedic Coir Mattress Reviews

Great you are Interested to know about us

Orthopedic Coir Mattress

Reviews & Ratings
4.8/5
4.8/5
679+ Reviews
66
5/5
23
4/5
15
3/5
6
2/5
1
1/5

Very good very very good

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Soo good

Ravi kumar

Good

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Good

Dr. Reddy

staff were very helpfull.

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

The mattress is of good quality and the services are really good of the company.

Udai

Very nice

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Very comfortable

Sowmya Nair

Good Mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Good coir mattress

Asmita Singhroha

Wowwwwwwwwww

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Amazing. worth for money. wow . Super comfortable.

Vijya jothi

Good

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Very Good

minusingh

Comfortable

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Value for money. Very helpful manufacturer/supplier. He (Prince) guided us on the mattress and shared a video. Appreciated. The mattress is really good.

Sanjeev

Very good...

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

This is really a very good product it is so comfortable
You can sleep completely worry less …
I like this product….

Sonali Ghosh

Enough back support

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Very good manufacturers. And delivered in prompt. Can be purchased. I strongly recommended this product. Thank you for the manufacturers.

Sivakumar k

Good mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

The mattress is good and comfortable to sleep.

Celena Dolly Symss

Appreciated

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Their mattresses are of very good quality and their service is also very good, We can close our eyes and buy from them.
I wish them a very good success. We need people like that in the market. Thank you, Shankar.

Subash R.

Best mattress in comfort and price..

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Wake up the mattress is really premium mattress. the sleep on this multilayer mattress is very comfortable. it’s good.it provides us sound sleep with no back or neck pain. the price of this mattress is affordable.

ALOK

Quality Sleep

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Product is really nice and very comfortable to sleep. You can forget everything and have a good sleep as its very good and the material is of quality which gives very nice experience to sit/sleep.

Santosh

Good

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Good

manojkumar

😊

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

We love it 😊

Venkat

Super super

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Super product value of money

Prasadperla

Very very very good mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Very comfortable

Arun Sindhu

Very good matters

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Good.

c sathasivam

Awesome

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Good for back pain

Raja lakshmi
Get a call in less than 60 seconds

Talk to our sleep consultants to pick the right Mattress Get FREE Pillows + Free Mattress Protector.
Video call can be arranged on request

Get a call in less than 60 seconds

Talk to our sleep consultants to pick the right Mattress Get FREE Pillows + Free Mattress Protector.
Video call can be arranged on request

Thank You!

Thank you! Please expect a call from our executives in less than 60 seconds.