Price Drop Sale is Live Now (till 31th January). | Get upto 60% off on Mattresses.
We are now delivering within 48 hours in Gurgaon, Noida & Delhi NCR.
Get a chance to Win Free Pillow on your first purchase!

Wakeup Hybrid Mattress Reviews

Great you are Interested to know about us

Luxuriate Orthopedic Hybrid Memory Foam Pocket Spring Mattress

Reviews & Ratings
4.8/5
4.8/5
679+ Reviews
66
5/5
23
4/5
15
3/5
6
2/5
1
1/5

Comfy and luxurious mattress

5.0 rating
November 26, 2021

I bought this mattress from Wakeup website. The merchandise came on time. It is very comfortable and value for money. Since I bought directly from the company I got at a lesser price. I was blown away by customer support. Mr Alok and Ms Shivani have been very kind, helpful and courteous to help me through the process.

Peter Lepcha

Product, packing and customer support review

5.0 rating
November 5, 2021

Order No : 55579 Hybrid orthopedic memory foam pocket spring mattress I received in well packed and good condition. I have fully satisfied with the mattress. My back pain problem is solved.
Thank you.

Martin T

Comfortable and affordable

5.0 rating
September 20, 2021

I ordered 1 (72X60X10) Wakeup Luxuriate Orthopedic Hybrid Memory Foam Pocket Spring Mattress and after use of 1 week I ordered another (78X60X10) for my another bedroom. Both are good and full fill my all requirement, also it has all things described in the description.
Both got delivered in promised time.
I loved this.
Initially, I got defective mattress protector however they send me another as a replacement.
Aniket (sales person) always helped me from ordering to delivery, attending my questions and providing me the resolution.
Thanks you.
I love the service too.

Anil Gupta

Enough firmness

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

this is not so soft not so hard only perfect

Paromila kunj

Absolutely awesome mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

There is no doubt that the wakeup hybrid mattress is awesome. don’t think just buy it now.

Maayan

Just go for it

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

After researching, I found a hybrid mattress can be a good choice but in India, it’s not easy to find a good hybrid mattress easily because there are only a few manufacturers that made hybrid mattresses. I found all good reviews of Wakeup Hybrid mattress and then I made a purchase from wakeup. And I can proudly say that I was not wrong.

Mahi Judeja

mattress

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

the mattress is good and bouncy

Binod dahiya

Gud quality mattress

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

wakeup is delivering a good quality of mattresses. I bought a hybrid mattress and found it a very good quality

Daksh

My mattress

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I can say wakeup hybrid mattress is my mattress bcz I feel that it is as same as I wanted

meera

Awesome Mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

The mattress is really good and aches free

Mohit Malik

Nice purchase

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Wakeup makes the Nice mattress like hybrid

Kiran

Good Mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Good mattress

Geeta

Healthy purchase Happy purchase

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

According to me, only a healthy purchase can be a happy purchase and I have made it.

Ahmad Khan

Best for first Night

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I bought Wakeup Hybrid Mattress for my wedding and me and my wife are very happy after being on it on our first night. Thank you Wakeup

Sajan Taneja

Gud decision

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I have made a good decision of buying this hybrid mattress.

Jai Maggu

Before time delivery

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I got my mattress before the delivery date. A mattress is not a small thing and I think it is being on time is a great thing and before the due date, it’s awesome. Just want to say that you should go for it.

Rani Malik

Nice

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

A nice mattress is it. Must buy

Pooja Rana

Gadda achha h

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Wakeup ka hybrid gadda achha h jab se maine ye khrida h mujhe bahut achhi nind aa rahi h aur ab drd bhi mahsooos nhi hota kmr me

Meena

Thank you

4.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Thank you amazon and wakeup for this mattress

Radha

Mattress

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

I got a good mattress

kuldeep
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    Get a call in less than 60 seconds

    Talk to our sleep consultants to pick the right Mattress & Get a chance to win FREE Pillows .
    Video call can be arranged on request

    Still confused to choose?

    Talk to Wakeup sleep consultants for more details.

    Thank You!

    Thank you! Please expect a call from our executives in less than 60 seconds.